• FIAT
  • Mazda
  • Mitsubishi

Joe Machens Automotive Group

500 Vandiver Drive
Directions Columbia, MO 65202

  • Sales: (800) 459-4138
  • Service: (573) 875-5000
  • Parts: (573) 875-5000

Meet Our Sales Staff



Ramon Dearmas

General Manager
573-875-5000

rdearmas@machens.com

Al Morgan

General Sales Manager
573-875-5000

amorgan@machens.com


Shawn Matthew

Finance Manager
573-875-5000

shawn.matthew@machens.com



Bert Jenkins

Director of E-Commerce
573-445-4411

bert.jenkins@machens.com

Madison Yant

BDC Representative
573-875-5000

myant@machens.com


MC Dampier
Sales Associate

573-875-5000

mcdampier@machens.com

Shawn Wagner
Sales Associate
573-875-5000
shawn.wagner@machens.com


Joshua Howard

Sales Associate

573-875-5000

joshua.howard@machens.com

Jeff Johnson

Sales Associate

573-875-5000
jeff.johnson@machens.com


Blayke Elliott

Sales Associate

573-875-5000

blayke.elliott@machens.com

Nick Fosse

Sales Associate

573-875-5000

nick.fosse@machens.com
 

Carl Bivens

Sales Associate

573-875-5000

carl.bivens@machens.com

Jordan Smith

Sales Associate

573-875-5000

jordan.smith@machens.com


Michael Attwood

Sales Associate

573-875-5000

michael.attwood@machens.com




















Info
false false
head3rMigration{"style":"left:290px", "addMobile":"true", "removeCycle":"", "showDealerName":"", "path":"/sites/j/joemachensdealershipsprofilev9/images/logos/joemachensautomotivegroupwebsite.png"}